Welcome to World Team Squash – official site for the World Squash Federation team championships.

The WSF Men’s World Teams and the WSF Women’s World Teams are held on an alternating annual basis, comprising up to 32 nations competing with three player teams for the World Team Champion titles.

The first event Men’s event was held in 1967 while the Women’s started in 1979.

This year 23 Men’s teams will head for Washington DC, the first time the event has been staged in the United States.